School Counseling Office
  •  

    Office Professional:

    Mrs. Shanell Greenlee

    • 314.506.9223/sgreenlee@fergflor.org

     

    Grade Level School Counselors:

    Mrs. Kristi Fitzgerald

    k.Fitzgerald

    • Class of 2024
    • Dual Credit Coordinator
    • 314.506.9226/kfitzgerald@fergflor.org

     

     

    Mrs. Kristin French 

    kfrench

    • Class of 2022 
    • Department Chair
    • 314.506.9227/kfrench@fergflor.org

       

     

    Miss Maeghan Gunn 

    M Gunn

    • Class of 2025
    • UMSL Bridge Liaison 
    • 314.506.9245/mgunn@fergflor.org

     

    Mrs. Jenny Speak 

    • Class of 2023
    • North Co. Tech Liaison
    • 314.506.9237/jspeak@fergflor.org

     

     

Go Stars!
  • College and Career Counselors

    Ms. Asheyana Fuller

    A. Fuller

    • MCAC Advisor
    • 314.506.9314/afuller1@fergflor.org

     

    Mr. Tony Jeffry

    • 314.506.9311/tjeffry@fergflor.org

     

    Registrar

    RaShae Petty

    • Records & Transcripts
    • 314.506.9228/rpetty@fergflor.org