Contact Your School Social Worker

  • For more information or questions about how we can help, feel free to call, text or e-mail one of our school social workers listed below.

    Kate Obermeier (314) 213-0714 or kobermeier@fergflor.org

    Kate works with all of the district's Pre-K through 2nd-grade buildings.

    Debbie Bodden (314) 541-0810  or dbodden@fergflor.org

    Debbie works with all of the district's 3rd through 5th-grade buildings and 6th-grade centers.

    Lynda Partee (314) 210-3792 or lpartee@fergflor.org

    Lynda works with all of the district's middle and high schools.

    Timothy Merritt (314) 778-1572 or tmerritt@fergflor.org

    Tim works with students attending at the Restoration Center.

    Bree Moore (314) 778-1581 or brmoore@fergflor.org

    Bree works with students attending the Restoration Center.

    Whitney Johnson (314) 562-4190 or whjohnson@fergflor.org

    Whitney works with families that are enrolled in the district under the McKinney-Vento Act.

    Yolanda Rodgers-Garvin (314) 960-5593 or yrodgers-garvin@fergflor.org

    Yolanda works with families that are enrolled in the district under Foster Care and the McKinney-Vento Act.